Enis Lütkenhöner

Director
  • P: +49 69 87 40 316 17
  • M: +49 151 42 17 45 56
  • enis.luetkenhoener@falkensteg.com

Enis Lütkenhöner joined FalkenSteg in 2016 in the Corporate Finance department.

Before joining FalkenSteg, he gained extensive M&A, venture capital and transaction experience at Doertenbach & Co, Main Incubator (Commerzbank) and EY. Prior to that, he was responsible for the operational business of Tennis-Point GmbH as General Manager.

In addition to his work at FalkenSteg, he completed a Master of Mergers & Acquisitions (LL.M.) at the Frankfurt School of Finance and Management. In his thesis he dealt with the effects of greenhouse gas emissions on company values.

Previously, Mr. Lütkenhöner earned a B.Sc. in Financial Management from the University of Hull, United Kingdom and a B.A. in Business Administration from Münster University of Applied Sciences. In addition, he has completed a commercial apprenticeship.

Areas of specialisation

  • Operational management and assistance for investors as part of M&A processes
  • Managing due-diligence processes
  • Creating integrated corporate- and financial-planning models
  • Business valuation
  • Training and development of analysts and associates

Enis Lütkenhöner

Director
  • T: +49 69 87 40 31 617
  • M: +49 151 42 17 45 56
  • enis.luetkenhoener@falkensteg.com

Enis Lütkenhöner ist seit 2016 bei FalkenSteg im Bereich Corporate Finance tätig.

Vor seiner Zeit bei FalkenSteg sammelte er umfassende M&A-, Venture Capital- und Transaktionserfahrung bei Doertenbach & Co.Main Incubator (Commerzbank) und EY. Zuvor verantwortete er den operativen Geschäftsbetrieb der Tennis-Point GmbH als General Manager.

Neben seiner Tätigkeit bei FalkenSteg schloss er berufsbegleitend den Master of Mergers & Acquisitions (LL.M.) an der Frankfurt School of Finance and Management ab. In seiner Abschlussarbeit befasste er sich mit den Effekten von Treibhausgasemissionen auf Unternehmenswerte.

Zuvor erwarb Herr Lütkenhöner einen B.Sc. in Financial Management der University of Hull, Großbritannien und einen B.A. Betriebswirtschaft der Fachhochschule Münster. Zudem verfügt er über eine abgeschlossene kaufmännische Ausbildung.

Schwerpunkte

  • Operative Steuerung und Begleitung von Investoren im Rahmen von M&A-Prozessen
  • Leitung von Due Diligence Prozessen
  • Erstellung von integrierten Unternehmens- und Finanzplanungsmodellen
  • Unternehmensbewertung
  • Aus- und Weiterbildung von Analysten und Associates